Dante Elephante // German Aquatics

image

˙

Dante Elephante is an indie rock pop group from Santa Clarita, California that sounds like heaven. Their most recent album, “German Aquatics” was released in April, 2012.

Read More

Tuesday Sep 10 9pm  1 note

 
 

This is tight

https://www.facebook.com/novalleymusic

Thursday Aug 8 12pm  

 
 

Watch

(Source: youtube.com)

Posted Sunday Jul 14 11pm   with

 
 

Watch

smith westerns - “the glam goddess” (by YouAre256ColoursToo)

Posted Saturday Jul 6 1am   with

 
 

Watch

LOLIPOP LIVE SESSIONS- FROTH “DISTANT TIES” (by lolipoprecords)

Posted Friday Jul 5 3pm  1 note with

 
 

Wednesday Jul 3 10am  

 
 

Watch

Posted Tuesday Jul 2 11am   with 0 plays

 
 

Watch

Posted Thursday Jun 27 4pm   with 0 plays

 
 

The Memories // Love is the Law

image

˙

The Memories album Love is the Law is a compilation of psychedelic, humorous songs with an obvious Grateful Dead/Beach Boy influence with songs like “Squeeze Me” and “She’s so Tight”. 

Read More

Monday Jun 24 6pm  

 
 

Watch

New single from Bobby T. & the Slackers!

https://www.facebook.com/bobbytandtheslackers?fref=ts

Posted Saturday Jun 1 11pm  1 note with 0 plays

 
 
 
 
RSS | Archive | Home